Marvel VS Capcom 2 out tomorrow

marvel_vs_capcom_2_logo

MvC2 will be available on Xbox live tomorrow for 1200 points. I am very excited for this, as I remember playing it at a friends house long ago and having a lot of fun (and sucking) And since Jill Valentine is in it, I would never forgive myself if I didn’t buy this game.

I am very much looking forward to constantly destroying Koromaru having lots of amazing battles with Koromaru!

2 Responses to “Marvel VS Capcom 2 out tomorrow”


  1. 1 Jura July 28, 2009 at 4:56 PM

    I don’t like Marvel and the gameplay was so fast that it was just button mashing.

    Go play a real fighting game like The Last Blade.

  2. 2 Jon July 28, 2009 at 8:11 PM

    lol, Marvel vs Capcom 2. At least the air combos were fun.


Leave a Reply

